•  Commerce Twp : 248-363-5746
  •  Milford : 248-684-7899

Our Insurance Partners
  • ABA Ins Svcs
  • Accident Fund
  • Allied
  • AmTrust
  • AmWINS
  • ASI
  • Berkshire Hathaway Guard
  • Burns & Wilcox
  • Chubb
  • Citizens
  • CNA
  • Dovetail Insurance
  • Foremost
  • Fremont Insurance
  • Grange
  • Guard
  • Hagerty
  • Hastings
  • Liberty Mutual
  • Markel
  • Michigan Insurance
  • National General
  • NGM/MSA
  • Philadelphia Insurance Companies
  • Progressive
  • R-T Specialty
  • Safeco
  • Secura
  • Travelers
  • USG

Meet The Team

John Walker
  • John has been a licensed agent in Personal and Commercial Property Casualty, Accident, Life and Health since 1988
  • He earned a Bachelor of Arts in Communications from Michigan State University
  • Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) The National Alliance for Insurance Education & Research, Austin, TX; 2005- Present. Currently teaching the CISR designation classes for Personal Lines
  • Served on the Professional Development Committee and the CIC/CISR Subcommittee with the Michigan Association of Insurance Agents (MAIA)
  • Father of two beautiful girls. John also enjoys being with family and attending church in the area

Ziad Jarbo
  • Over 10 years of experience in risk management and customer relations
  • Represents Personal and Commercial Property Casualty lines of insurance
  • Ziad is a member of the Chaldean Chamber of Commerce and at St. Thomas Chaldean Catholic Church
  • Enjoys golfing and spending time with family

Bill Neubeck
  • Has been a Property/Casualty and Life/Health agent for over 30 years
  • Enjoys motorcycling throughout the United States
  • Belongs to the GWTA and the Huron Valley Chamber of Commerce
  • Bill is married and has two cats in his family

Ted Stakoe
  • Licensed for over 22 years as a General Agent for Home, Auto and Business Insurance
  • Licensed in Life and Health for over 40 years
  • Attended Wayne State University
  • Member of St. Patrick's Parish in White Lake Township
  • Enjoys playing tennis, golf and going fishing
  • Has lived in the community since 1953 with his children attending Walled Lake schools. Ted is a strong supporter of our local businesses and the community

Matt Medwid
  • Solicitor for both Personal and Commercial Insurance for the past 10 years Represents Personal and Commercial Property Casualty lines of insurance
  • Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from Lawrence Technological University, Student Government and Sigma Phi Epsilon Alumni
  • Rotary of Huron Valley Past-President, Huron Valley Chamber of Commerce and member of Business Network International since 2006
  • Enjoys spending time with friends and family, going to church, reading, movies, golf and sailing
  • Matt lives in the Commerce area with his beautiful wife and son

Melissa Aittama
  • Licensed agent in Property, Casualty, Life and Health
  • Has been with Insurance Advisors, Inc. for over 15 years
  • Lives in the Commerce area with her husband and two children
  • Enjoys spending time with family

 


Lory Ratliff
  • Licensed Property and Casualty Agent that also has a Certified Insurance Service Representative designation
  • Licensed in Life and Health
  • Has worked at Insurance Advisors, Inc. for over 10 years
  • Enjoys hunting, reading and softball
  • Lives in Commerce area with her husband and two daughters

Randy Perigo
  • Agent representing all types of Property/Casualty insurance, Life and Specialty lines
  • Graduated from Holly High School and taken classes at Schoolcraft Community College, as well as industry related classes
  • Enjoys boating, camping, fishing hunting, snowmobiling, motorcycles and golf
  • Is a member of St. Matthews Church, Wolverine Lake Parks and Rec, Softball Clubs
  • Lives in the Wolverine Lake area and enjoys spending time with his two daughters

Richard Harrison
  • Property Casualty Agent that works in both the Personal and Commercial venue
  • Enjoys volunteering and travel
  • Chairperson of the Pettibone Creek Hydropower Station Restoration, Member of the Milford Rotary, Ambassador of the Huron Valley Chamber of Commerce and Board Member of Milford Parking Authority
  • Enjoys time spent with his daughters

 

Accounting & Office Mgr Cheryl Smith (248) 363-5746 x142 csmith@agencyadvisors.com
Agent Spencer Mio (248) 363-5746 x133 smio@agencyadvisors.com
Agent Candis Pegg (248) 363-5746 x114 cpegg@agencyadvisors.com
Agent Heather Yaldo (248) 363-5746 x117 hyaldo@agencyadvisors.com
Commercial Lines Sue Kanerva (248) 363-5746 x123 skanerva@agencyadvisors.com
Commercial Lines CSR Traci Wright (248) 363-5746 x118 twright@agencyadvisors.com
Commercial Lines CSR Robin O'Malley (248) 363-5746 x143 romalley@agencyadvisors.com
Personal Lines Alysia Gucwa (248) 363-5746 x156 alysiag@agencyadvisors.com
Personal Lines Nora Kirma (248) 363-5746 x140 nkirma@agencyadvisors.com
Personal Lines Laura MacLennan (248) 684-7899 x106 laura.maclennan@comcast.net
Personal Lines Julie Green (248) 684-7899 x103 green-julie@comcast.net
Personal Lines CSR Donna Petchell (248) 363-5746 x111 dpetchell@agencyadvisors.com
Personal Lines CSR Jessica Kashat (248) 363-5746 x115 jkashat@agencyadvisors.com
Personal Lines CSR Laura Jahn (248) 363-5746 x119 ljahn@agencyadvisors.com